- dotTech - http://dottech.org -

[iOS] Get over 20 paid apps for free (August 20, 2012)! [Limited time offer]

Posted By Brett On August 20, 2012 @ 9:54 AM In iOS Freebies | 6 Comments

There are many apps in the Apple App Store [1] that drop their prices to free everyday. Finding only the best to download is the hard part. I searched through the many freebies and picked out the best apps for you to download. Hand picked and free for a limited time, what could be better!

Featured Freebie

The featured freebie is “The Best” app from today’s pick. If you had one app to download, this would be it!

6 Pack Promise, by Sports Performance Factory LLC, is an interactive ab workout app. Celebrity and pro athlete/trainer Jeff Cavalierre will guide you through the same workouts pro athletes use to get in game shape. There over 100 different ab exercises, with 4 varying levels of difficulty from Basic to Xtreme. There are video demonstrations forevery ab workout and over 56 days of meal plans to pair with the exercises.

iPhone, iPad, and iPod

Note: although some might be compatible with the iPad, not all will be optimized for it

  1. Droplist [3] (Normally $1.99) *
  2. Secret Sender [4] (Normally $1.99)
  3. Sleep Time – Alarm Clock and Sleep Cycle Analysis [5] (Normally $0.99) *
  4. Knockball [6] (Normally $0.99)
  5. Secret Chamber – Hide my Secret Photo & Video folder Lock [7] (Normally $0.99)
  6. Document Manager Pro [8] (Normally $2.99)
  7. Steel Runner [9] (Normally $1.99) *
  8. Bluetooth-U+ [10] (Normally $0.99)
  9. Flash Reader [11] (Normally $1.99) *
  10. Pocket Calculator [12] (Normally $0.99)
  11. Grocery List – Marche [13] (Normally $0.99) *
  12. Photo Slice [14] (Normally $0.99) *
  13. Bluetooth Chat [15] (Normally $0.99)
  14. Gold Crown™ Video Poker [16] (Normally $1.99) *
  15. Instasync [17] (Normally $0.99) *
  16. FastPix [18] (Normally $1.99)
  17. Followers on Pinterest [19] (Normally $1.99) *

iPad Only

  1. MusicTandem [20] (Normally $1.99) *
  2. Photo Slice HD [21] (Normally $0.99) *
  3. Gold Crown™ Video Poker HD [22] (Normally $1.99) *
  4. FastPix [23] (Normally $1.99)

*Honorable Mention: Highly recommended apps that did not make it to be the featured app of the day.

Hurry and download these free apps before they go back to paid. Take note at the time of this post all of the above promotions are live. However, please note some or all of the above apps may only be available for free for a limited time. I have no information regarding when these promotions will end. So jump on these while you can and always double check to make sure you are not paying for a freebie app before downloading. dotTech and its writers are not responsible for accidental purchases due to price changes. Enjoy!


Article printed from dotTech: http://dottech.org

URL to article: http://dottech.org/76813/ios-get-over-20-paid-apps-for-free-august-20-2012-limited-time-offer/

URLs in this post:

[1] Apple App Store: http://dottech.org/tag/app-store

[2] 6 Pack Promise: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/6-pack-promise/id476702710

[3] Droplist: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/droplist/id550748926

[4] Secret Sender: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/secret-sender/id497863264

[5] Sleep Time – Alarm Clock and Sleep Cycle Analysis: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/sleep-time-alarm-clock-sleep/id498360026

[6] Knockball: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/knockball/id499840735

[7] Secret Chamber – Hide my Secret Photo & Video folder Lock: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/secret-chamber-hide-my-secret/id516472345

[8] Document Manager Pro: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/document-manager-pro/id507942038

[9] Steel Runner: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/steel-runner/id496435390

[10] Bluetooth-U+: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/bluetooth-u+/id544961955

[11] Flash Reader: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/flash-reader/id402491178

[12] Pocket Calculator: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/pocket-calculator/id430176654

[13] Grocery List – Marche: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/grocery-list-marche/id531606201

[14] Photo Slice: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/photo-slice-photo-frame-photo/id525610383

[15] Bluetooth Chat: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/bluetooth-chat/id532468503

[16] Gold Crown™ Video Poker: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/gold-crown-video-poker/id448112755

[17] Instasync: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/instasync-download-instagram/id519160911

[18] FastPix: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/fastpix/id490511603

[19] Followers on Pinterest: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/followers-on-pinterest-for/id547830910

[20] MusicTandem: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/musictandem-personalized-music/id452401811

[21] Photo Slice HD: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/photo-slice-hd-photo-frame/id525619206

[22] Gold Crown™ Video Poker HD: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/gold-crown-video-poker-hd/id448119564

[23] FastPix: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/fastpix-hd/id498326356

© 2008-2012 dotTech.org | All content is the property of its rightful owner.