- dotTech - http://dottech.org -

[iOS] Get over 15 paid apps for free (August 22, 2012)! [Limited time offer]

Posted By Brett On August 22, 2012 @ 7:30 AM In iOS Freebies | 2 Comments

There are many apps in the Apple App Store [1] that drop their prices to free everyday. Finding only the best to download is the hard part. I searched through the many freebies and picked out the best apps for you to download. Hand picked and free for a limited time, what could be better!

Featured Freebie

The featured freebie is “The Best” app from today’s pick. If you had one app to download, this would be it!

NodeBeat, by AffinityBlue, allows you to create your own music by way of 20 musical scales, all 12 musical key signatures, and 7 impressive octave ranges. You have the option to record/save your unique creations, which could be manufactured into ringtones or shared on SoundCloud. Nodebeat also provides sound sculpting methods such as echo, attack, decay, and release to further your musical creativity.

iPhone, iPad, and iPod

Note: although some might be compatible with the iPad, not all will be optimized for it

  1. ConXfer [4] (Normally $2.99) *
  2. GermCraft! [5] (Normally $0.99)
  3. AirAV [6] (Normally $5.99)
  4. Kyoobik Photo [7] (Normally $1.99)
  5. Movie Clock [8] (Normally $0.99) *
  6. Word Count [9] (Normally $0.99)
  7. PC HUD – Computer Performance Monitor [10] (Normally $0.99)
  8. HomeRun Superstars [11] (Normally $0.99) *
  9. Unlock [12] (Normally $0.99) *
  10. Blocks of Pyramid Breaker [13] (Normally $0.99) *
  11. The Famous Game [14] (Normally $0.99) *
  12. Alarm Clock & Day Reminder [15] (Normally $0.99) *
  13. TT Player – The Cinema In My Pocket [16] (Normally $2.99) *
  14. European Art HD [17] (Normally $1.99)

iPad Only

  1. Starry Sky HD [18] (Normally $1.99)
  2. Kyoobik Photo HD [19] (Normally $1.99)

*Honorable Mention: Highly recommended apps that did not make it to be the featured app of the day.

Hurry and download these free apps before they go back to paid. Take note at the time of this post all of the above promotions are live. However, please note some or all of the above apps may only be available for free for a limited time. I have no information regarding when these promotions will end. So jump on these while you can and always double check to make sure you are not paying for a freebie app before downloading. dotTech and its writers are not responsible for accidental purchases due to price changes. Enjoy!


Article printed from dotTech: http://dottech.org

URL to article: http://dottech.org/77000/ios-get-over-15-paid-apps-for-free-august-22-2012-limited-time-offer/

URLs in this post:

[1] Apple App Store: http://dottech.org/tag/app-store

[2] NodeBeat: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/nodebeat/id428440804

[3] NotedBeat HD: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/nodebeat-hd/id430218329

[4] ConXfer: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/conxfer/id480055687

[5] GermCraft!: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/germcraft!/id398966395

[6] AirAV: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/airav/id480962404

[7] Kyoobik Photo: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/kyoobik-photo/id499062741

[8] Movie Clock: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/movie-clock/id467164083

[9] Word Count: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/wordcount/id325735031

[10] PC HUD – Computer Performance Monitor: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/pc-hud-computer-performance/id537012931

[11] HomeRun Superstars: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/homerun-superstars/id492820844

[12] Unlock: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/unlock/id477687682

[13] Blocks of Pyramid Breaker: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/blocks-of-pyramid-breaker/id480619967

[14] The Famous Game: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/the-famous-game/id499977512

[15] Alarm Clock & Day Reminder: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/alarm-clock-day-reminder/id547232326

[16] TT Player – The Cinema In My Pocket: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/ttplayer-cinema-in-my-pocket/id505080575

[17] European Art HD: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/european-art-hd/id504170518

[18] Starry Sky HD: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/starry-sky-hd/id468627572

[19] Kyoobik Photo HD: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/kyoobik-photo-hd/id505495452

© 2008-2012 dotTech.org | All content is the property of its rightful owner.