- dotTech - http://dottech.org -

[iOS] Get over 30 paid apps for free (August 24, 2012)! [Limited time offer]

Posted By Brett On August 24, 2012 @ 4:28 PM In iOS Freebies | No Comments

There are many apps in the Apple App Store [1] that drop their prices to free everyday. Finding only the best to download is the hard part. I searched through the many freebies and picked out the best apps for you to download. Hand picked and free for a limited time, what could be better!

Featured Freebie

The featured freebie is “The Best” app from today’s pick. If you had one app to download, this would be it!

Video Camera, by i4software, is a full-featured video recording studio for your iDevice. The app provides a streamlined process of shooting, editing, and sharing that makes this an incredible free giveaway. You have the ability to switch between front & rear cameras, as well as snap photos while recording. Video Camera also provides optional date & time stamps, as well as customizable titles & scrolling credits that can be catered to your location. The app’s most intriguing feature is it’s advanced editing mode.

iPhone, iPad, and iPod

Note: although some might be compatible with the iPad, not all will be optimized for it

  1. IncrediBooth [3] (Normally $0.99)
  2. Nostalgio [4] (Normally $0.99) *
  3. Geo Walk HD – 3D World Fact Book [5] (Normally $2.99)
  4. picTrove – image search across multiple services [6] (Normally $6.99)
  5. Battle 3D 2: Iron Punch [7] (Normally $0.99)
  6. GameFit Racing – Exercise Powered… [8] (Normally $0.99)
  7. My Downloader Pro [9] (Normally $3.99)
  8. Battery – Power Source [10] (Normally $0.99) *
  9. Alien Space Retro [11] (Normally $0.99)
  10. InFrame Photo [12] (Normally $0.99) *
  11. Notebook Tac Tac Toe [13] (Normally $0.99)
  12. Legend of Master2 Plus [14] (Normally $1.99)
  13. Trinity War [15] (Normally $1.99)
  14. Scribblify [16] (Normally $0.99)
  15. BizContact [17] (Normally $0.99)
  16. Parking Meter Pro [18] (Normally $0.99) *
  17. CosmoJoe [19] (Normally $0.99)
  18. Reflekt [20] (Normally $0.99) *
  19. Drop The Chicken [21] (Normally $0.99) *
  20. Word Grind [22] (Normally $0.99)
  21. Action Robot [23] (Normally $0.99) *
  22. Rbots [24] (Normally $1.99) *
  23. Play Tube – Best Youtube Player [25] (Normally $0.99) *
  24. PortScan [26] (Normally $1.99)
  25. Oldschool Block Extended [27] (Normally $0.99)  *
  26. Penguin Wings [28] (Normally $0.99) *
  27. Catman-OL [29] (Normally $1.99)
  28. They Need To Be Fed [30] (Normally $0.99) *
  29. NxtApp [31] (Normally $0.99)
  30. Arcade Bowling [32] (Normally $0.99)
  31. Zuba! [33] (Normally $0.99)

*Honorable Mention: Highly recommended apps that did not make it to be the featured app of the day.

Hurry and download these free apps before they go back to paid. Take note at the time of this post all of the above promotions are live. However, please note some or all of the above apps may only be available for free for a limited time. I have no information regarding when these promotions will end. So jump on these while you can and always double check to make sure you are not paying for a freebie app before downloading. dotTech and its writers are not responsible for accidental purchases due to price changes. Enjoy!


Article printed from dotTech: http://dottech.org

URL to article: http://dottech.org/77234/ios-get-over-25-paid-apps-for-free-august-24-2012-limited-time-offer/

URLs in this post:

[1] Apple App Store: http://dottech.org/tag/app-store

[2] Video Camera: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/video-camera/id434139679

[3] IncrediBooth: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/incredibooth/id378754705

[4] Nostalgio: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/nostalgio/id472305040

[5] Geo Walk HD – 3D World Fact Book: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/geo-walk-hd-3d-world-fact-book/id379602269

[6] picTrove – image search across multiple services: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/pictrove-image-search-across/id433016309

[7] Battle 3D 2: Iron Punch: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/battle3d-2-iron-punch/id510977626

[8] GameFit Racing – Exercise Powered…: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/gamefit-racing-exercise-powered/id523352961

[9] My Downloader Pro: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/my-downloader-pro/id477356138

[10] Battery – Power Source: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/power-source/id547898116

[11] Alien Space Retro: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/alien-space-retro/id447275812

[12] InFrame Photo: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/inframe-foto/id504450354

[13] Notebook Tac Tac Toe: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/notebook-tic-tac-toe/id454665461

[14] Legend of Master2 Plus: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/legend-of-master2-plus/id502432886

[15] Trinity War: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/trinity-war/id529696043

[16] Scribblify: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/scribblify/id412842078

[17] BizContact: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/bizcontact/id527744144

[18] Parking Meter Pro: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/parking-meter-pro/id517857440

[19] CosmoJoe: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/cosmojoe/id515030515

[20] Reflekt: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/reflekt/id428836268

[21] Drop The Chicken: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/drop-the-chicken/id423722522

[22] Word Grind: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/word-grind/id528896221

[23] Action Robot: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/action-robot/id412858745

[24] Rbots: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/rbots/id545961104

[25] Play Tube – Best Youtube Player: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/play-tube-best-youtube-player/id541802975

[26] PortScan: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/portscan/id371932069

[27] Oldschool Block Extended: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/oldschool-blocks-extended/id436012126

[28] Penguin Wings: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/penguin-wings/id473589463

[29] Catman-OL: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/catman-ol/id537923065

[30] They Need To Be Fed: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/they-need-to-be-fed/id402181349

[31] NxtApp: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/nxtapp/id415228876

[32] Arcade Bowling: http://itunes.apple.com/app/arcade-bowling/id301013007

[33] Zuba!: http://itunes.apple.com/app/zuba!/id538819311

© 2008-2012 dotTech.org | All content is the property of its rightful owner.