Topic RSS

Offlinehttp://techpp.com/category/featured-downloads/
Is it a problem?
OfflineNo, no I did not mean the website you read it from. I mean the website that is sponsoring the promotion. TechPP is not sponsoring the promotion; they are only posting about it.
Anyway, looking at the TechPP post, it looks like this is a promotion sponsored by VNUNET, aka Incisive Media. Seeing as I don't find the download on v3.co.uk, I am going to assume the WinOptimizer 2010 promotion is for ComputerActive magazine readers only. Therefore I have to remove the link. Sorry =(.
Most Users Ever Online: 253
Currently Online:
26 Guest(s)
Currently Browsing this Page:
1 Guest(s)
Top Posters:
phoenix_rising: 899
karen: 878
Wheezer: 786
yourpalal: 647
PCbasics: 612
ebony: 548
Member Stats:
Guest Posters: 9
Members: 7523
Moderators: 0
Admins: 3
Forum Stats:
Groups: 3
Forums: 17
Topics: 2192
Posts: 15804
Newest Members: Alkyona, zaini, Kelvin, kirubaharan, nazo1500, Mr.dee
Administrators: Ashraf (1741), Locutus (1886), amnesia (270)