<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0" xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom">
<channel>
	<title>dotTech - Topic: Ashampoo Win Optimizer 2010 Fee</title>
	<link>http://dottech.org/forums/freebies/ashampoo-win-optimizer-2010-fee/</link>
	<description><![CDATA[Professional Technologians]]></description>
	<generator>Simple:Press Version 5.2.6</generator>
	<atom:link href="http://dottech.org/forums/freebies/ashampoo-win-optimizer-2010-fee/rss/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
        <item>
        	<title>Ashraf on Ashampoo Win Optimizer 2010 Fee</title>
        	<link>http://dottech.org/forums/freebies/ashampoo-win-optimizer-2010-fee/#p1045</link>
        	<category>Freebies</category>
        	<guid isPermaLink="true">http://dottech.org/forums/freebies/ashampoo-win-optimizer-2010-fee/#p1045</guid>
        	        	<description><![CDATA[<p>It is okay. No harm, no foul.</p>
]]></description>
        	        	<pubDate>Mon, 16 Nov 2009 20:37:54 -0800</pubDate>
        </item>
        <item>
        	<title>Steelers6 on Ashampoo Win Optimizer 2010 Fee</title>
        	<link>http://dottech.org/forums/freebies/ashampoo-win-optimizer-2010-fee/#p1044</link>
        	<category>Freebies</category>
        	<guid isPermaLink="true">http://dottech.org/forums/freebies/ashampoo-win-optimizer-2010-fee/#p1044</guid>
        	        	<description><![CDATA[<p>Ok, Sorry, I didn't know it was a specific group.  </p>
<p>Thanks.</p>
]]></description>
        	        	<pubDate>Mon, 16 Nov 2009 20:29:45 -0800</pubDate>
        </item>
        <item>
        	<title>Ashraf on Ashampoo Win Optimizer 2010 Fee</title>
        	<link>http://dottech.org/forums/freebies/ashampoo-win-optimizer-2010-fee/#p1043</link>
        	<category>Freebies</category>
        	<guid isPermaLink="true">http://dottech.org/forums/freebies/ashampoo-win-optimizer-2010-fee/#p1043</guid>
        	        	<description><![CDATA[<p>No, no I did not mean the website you read it from. I mean the website that is sponsoring the promotion. TechPP is not sponsoring the promotion; they are only posting about it.</p>
<p>Anyway, looking at the TechPP post, it looks like this is a promotion sponsored by VNUNET, aka Incisive Media. Seeing as I don&#39;t find the download on v3.co.uk, I am going to assume the WinOptimizer 2010 promotion is for ComputerActive magazine readers only. Therefore I have to remove the link. Sorry =(.</p>
]]></description>
        	        	<pubDate>Mon, 16 Nov 2009 20:27:22 -0800</pubDate>
        </item>
        <item>
        	<title>Steelers6 on Ashampoo Win Optimizer 2010 Fee</title>
        	<link>http://dottech.org/forums/freebies/ashampoo-win-optimizer-2010-fee/#p1042</link>
        	<category>Freebies</category>
        	<guid isPermaLink="true">http://dottech.org/forums/freebies/ashampoo-win-optimizer-2010-fee/#p1042</guid>
        	        	<description><![CDATA[<p><a href="http://techpp.com/category/featured-downloads/" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">http://techpp.com/category/featured-downloads/</a></p>
<p>Is it a problem?</p>
]]></description>
        	        	<pubDate>Mon, 16 Nov 2009 19:51:17 -0800</pubDate>
        </item>
        <item>
        	<title>Ashraf on Ashampoo Win Optimizer 2010 Fee</title>
        	<link>http://dottech.org/forums/freebies/ashampoo-win-optimizer-2010-fee/#p1041</link>
        	<category>Freebies</category>
        	<guid isPermaLink="true">http://dottech.org/forums/freebies/ashampoo-win-optimizer-2010-fee/#p1041</guid>
        	        	<description><![CDATA[<p>May I know what website is giving this away?</p>
]]></description>
        	        	<pubDate>Mon, 16 Nov 2009 19:39:25 -0800</pubDate>
        </item>
        <item>
        	<title>Steelers6 on Ashampoo Win Optimizer 2010 Fee</title>
        	<link>http://dottech.org/forums/freebies/ashampoo-win-optimizer-2010-fee/#p1040</link>
        	<category>Freebies</category>
        	<guid isPermaLink="true">http://dottech.org/forums/freebies/ashampoo-win-optimizer-2010-fee/#p1040</guid>
        	        	<description><![CDATA[<p>German site giving this away.</p>
<p>Once you register you get the full version.</p>
<p><em><strong>[REMOVED by Ashraf. Reason: This seems to be a ComputerActive magazine readers only promotion - not for the general public.]</strong></em></p>
<p>Vidimo Se!</p>
]]></description>
        	        	<pubDate>Mon, 16 Nov 2009 19:24:24 -0800</pubDate>
        </item>
</channel>
</rss>