- dotTech - https://dottech.org -

How to hard reset Blu Life Studio 5.0 [Guide]

BLU-Studio-5.0-LTE [1]When you hard reset the Blu Life Studio 5.0 smartphone, you are resetting your device to the default factory settings. Along with the settings being restored, you are wiping all data. Hard resetting the Blu Life Studio device is perfect for those times when you want to sell, trade or give away the device since it wipes all your history from the device and the next person can never access the same. On the other hand, those of you choosing to hard reset the Blu Life Studio device to fix soft-brick problems should backup before starting if your OS lets you backup the handset. Without a backup, you cannot restore that same data later when your device is working well again.

HOW TO HARD RESET THE BLU LIFE STUDIO 5.0 SMARTPHONES AND RETURN BACK TO THE FACTORY SETTINGS

There; that’s how you hard reset Blu Life Studio 5.0 devices the easiest way. However, if you cannot get that main way to work, you can follow the secondary method using the guide below.

Now you know two ways to hard reset Blu Life Studio 5.0 smartphones. Hopefully your device no longer is suffering from any bricked symptoms or is ready to be shipped out for the next person.