- dotTech - http://dottech.org -

[iOS] Get over 25 paid apps for free (August 23, 2012)! [Limited time offer]

Posted By Brett On August 23, 2012 @ 7:15 AM In iOS Freebies | 2 Comments

There are many apps in the Apple App Store [1] that drop their prices to free everyday. Finding only the best to download is the hard part. I searched through the many freebies and picked out the best apps for you to download. Hand picked and free for a limited time, what could be better!

Featured Freebie

The featured freebie is “The Best” app from today’s pick. If you had one app to download, this would be it!

ReaddleDocs, by Readdle, is a robust document reader for your iDevice. The app’s PDF support includes opening large PDFs, supporting full text speech and text reflow, handling PDF links/outlines, opening password protected PDFs, and extracting text. In general, ReaddleDocs can operate like a wireless flash drive, read all office documents, save email attachments, share files, read books, and access could storage mediums such as Dropbox.

iPhone, iPad, and iPod

Note: although some might be compatible with the iPad, not all will be optimized for it

  1. AppZilla 2 – 120 in 1! [3] (Normally $0.99) *
  2. Draw Pad Pro: Amazing Notepads and Sketchpads [4] (Normally $1.99) *
  3. HDR FX Pro [5] (Normally $1.99) *
  4. iGradient [6] (Normally $0.99) *
  5. Rune Raiders [7] (Normally $1.99) *
  6. Camera Flash [8] (Normally $0.99) *
  7. Converter Plus+ [9] (Normally $0.99) *
  8. iNightstand Plus [10] (Normally $1.99) *
  9. Abu’s Adventures [11] (Normally $0.99) *
  10. Makanim – Multi-touch Generative Art [12] (Normally $1.99) *
  11. FingerTie – easy alarms reminder [13] (Normally $0.99)
  12. iParkedHere [14] (Normally $1.99)
  13. iFunFace [15] (Normally $0.99)
  14. Freezing Birds [16] (Normally $1.99)
  15. Free Music Downloader Player Pro [17] (Normally $1.99)
  16. Tiny Jump [18] (Normally $1.99)
  17. TextVite [19] (Normally $2.99)
  18. Gbird music message Pro [20] (Normally $0.99)
  19. Ace Striker Classic [21] (Normally $1.99)
  20. Magic Stars HD+ [22] (Normally $0.99)
  21. AccountPro [23] (Normally $0.99)
  22. Altimeter Pro+ [24] (Normally $0.99)
  23. Survive it! – Wilderness Survival Manual [25] (Normally $1.99)
  24. GemPulse [26] (Normally $0.99)

iPad Only

  1. Map Draw – Route tracking and Annotation Elite [27] (Normally $2.99)
  2. iNightstand Plus [28] (Normally $1.99) *

*Honorable Mention: Highly recommended apps that did not make it to be the featured app of the day.

Hurry and download these free apps before they go back to paid. Take note at the time of this post all of the above promotions are live. However, please note some or all of the above apps may only be available for free for a limited time. I have no information regarding when these promotions will end. So jump on these while you can and always double check to make sure you are not paying for a freebie app before downloading. dotTech and its writers are not responsible for accidental purchases due to price changes. Enjoy!


Article printed from dotTech: http://dottech.org

URL to article: http://dottech.org/77093/ios-get-over-xxx-paid-apps-for-free-august-23-2012-limited-time-offer/

URLs in this post:

[1] Apple App Store: http://dottech.org/tag/app-store

[2] ReaddleDocs – documents/attachment viewer and file manager: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/readdledocs-for-ipad-pdf-viewer/id364901807

[3] AppZilla 2 – 120 in 1!: http://itunes.apple.com/app/appzilla-2-120-in-1!/id400332086

[4] Draw Pad Pro: Amazing Notepads and Sketchpads: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/draw-pad-pro-amazing-notepads/id483071025

[5] HDR FX Pro: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/hdr-fx-pro/id503560704

[6] iGradient: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/igradient/id514399562

[7] Rune Raiders: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/rune-raiders/id497702195

[8] Camera Flash: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/camera-flash/id543831537

[9] Converter Plus+: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/converter-plus+/id537653685

[10] iNightstand Plus: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/inightstand-plus/id542766618

[11] Abu’s Adventures: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/abus-adventures/id521143719

[12] Makanim – Multi-touch Generative Art: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/makanim-multi-touch-generative/id481789849

[13] FingerTie – easy alarms reminder: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/fingertie/id534508306

[14] iParkedHere: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/iparkedhere/id408605548

[15] iFunFace: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/ifunface-talking-photos/id530299096

[16] Freezing Birds: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/freezing-birds/id492102192

[17] Free Music Downloader Player Pro: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/free-music-download-player/id463089636

[18] Tiny Jump: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/tiny-jump/id486338043

[19] TextVite: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/a-textvite-hd/id536851924

[20] Gbird music message Pro: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/gbird-music-message-pro/id540992957

[21] Ace Striker Classic: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/ace-striker-classic/id475273319

[22] Magic Stars HD+: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/magic-stars-hd+/id517969868

[23] AccountPro: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/accountpro/id545652459

[24] Altimeter Pro+: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/altimeter-pro+/id534159834

[25] Survive it! – Wilderness Survival Manual: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/survive-it!-wilderness-survival/id393995852

[26] GemPulse: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/gempulse/id548776547

[27] Map Draw – Route tracking and Annotation Elite: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/map-draw-route-tracking-annotation/id464000751

[28] iNightstand Plus: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/inightstand-plus-hd/id517704771

© 2008-2012 dotTech.org | All content is the property of its rightful owner.