Share this post

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

3 comments

  1. Tom

    Good News! My key accounts came up clean… Then the bitter realization…

    The webpage also informed me that both accounts were now queued for compromise.

    So it’s like googling your name to check your online anonymity… once you’ve done that, you are no longer anonymous.

  2. CJ Cotter

    I entered my email and it said that my Adobe account was “pwned” (back in October, along with 153 million others). Well, Adobe already set it up so that when customers attempted to log in, it would force you to change your password, which I already did.

    So now, it is “safe” again, so the warning to me is now obsolete. Nevertheless, it’s good to have this around to check from time to time.